Part 5 is being a poopy-face

by

 

Part 5 we're comin' to get cha!

Part 5 we're comin' to get cha!

Dear fans,

 

the final part of episode 1, in which Aunt Teak appraises the hell out of an alligator purse, is being difficult. I have uploaded, re-uploaded, compressed, de-compressed and then applied a warm compress to my brow, only to have a video with a black screen or a shitty digital version where we are so pixelated I’m not sure if I’m watching us or some retro fourteen year old play River Raid. Argh. Argh. Argh. 

But- do not fear. I am tenacious. I will prevail. I will deliver to you a quality program. And then some. 

please possess the patience I do not right now.

Leave a Reply

